Confirmed speakers

Confirmed speakers
29 November 2018 20:00 - 21:30

- Mark A. Vasquez, IEEE TechEthics, Program Manager
- Louise de Tremerie, UN MGCY

- G-STIC/VITO: Mr. Robby Berloznik, Director Programme
- H.E. Mrs. Maria do Rosário Bragança Sambo, Minister of Higher Education, Science, Technology and Innovation of the Republic of Angola (TBC)
- Ms. Neth Dano , Co-Director of the ETC Group
- Mr. Dominik Boesl , Chair, IEEE TechEthics Ad Hoc Committee and KUKA Robotics
- Ms. Chiara Venturini, Director, Global e-Sustainability Initiative (GeSI)
- Mr. Peter Abraham Fukuda Loewi, Special Advisor to the Japan Youth Platform for Sustainability, Global Focal Point for SDG 8
- Ms. Iana Aranda , President of Engineering for Change, LLC (E4C)

Keep me informed on G-STIC 2019